Similar topics
    Search
     
     

    Display results as :
     


    Rechercher Advanced Search

    Latest topics
    » just checkin in
    Thu Dec 22, 2011 9:46 pm by Admin

    » Merry Christmas e1 :)
    Thu Dec 22, 2011 9:43 pm by w8in4dave

    » Happy Thanksgiving!!
    Wed Nov 23, 2011 12:47 am by w8in4dave

    » Onion Powder and hot pepper powder
    Fri Nov 18, 2011 11:33 am by w8in4dave

    » tomorrow :(
    Sat Oct 29, 2011 12:56 pm by Admin

    » North Carolina
    Fri Oct 28, 2011 3:28 pm by Admin

    » Homemade garlic powder
    Wed Oct 19, 2011 2:02 am by Admin

    » Headache Sigh!!!!!
    Sat Oct 15, 2011 11:41 am by Admin

    » I sure do wish peeps would get here...
    Wed Oct 12, 2011 2:44 pm by Admin

    Navigation
     Portal
     Index
     Memberlist
     Profile
     FAQ
     Search
    Affiliates
    free forum


    Dried Seaweed

    Go down

    Dried Seaweed

    Post  w8in4dave on Sat Jul 23, 2011 12:28 am

    An on line friend sent me some dried seaweed supposed to have a lot of B vitamins ... wondering how to incorporate this into my cooking, some say to put it thru a blender and use it as a salt .. I am not sure what to do yet ...
    avatar
    w8in4dave
    Admin

    Posts : 106
    Join date : 2011-06-14

    View user profile

    Back to top Go down

    Re: Dried Seaweed

    Post  w8in4dave on Thu Aug 11, 2011 10:50 am

    have not decided how to incorporate the seaweed into my cooking yet , I'd better look it up , before it goes bad !!
    avatar
    w8in4dave
    Admin

    Posts : 106
    Join date : 2011-06-14

    View user profile

    Back to top Go down

    Back to top

    - Similar topics

     
    Permissions in this forum:
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum